Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Decoded with TRICKS

The Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO) is a Eurasian political, economic and military organisation which was founded in 2001 in Shanghai by the leaders of China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan. The Shanghai Cooperation Organization grew out of the “Shanghai Five,” which was founded in 1996. The original members were China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan. On June 15th, 2001, Uzbekistan was invited to join the group, and it was officially renamed the Shanghai Cooperation Organization.


AIM : The body aims to improve cooperation between its six members, and deal with new challenges and threats. Cooperation among SCO members covers a wide range of areas including security, economy, transportation, culture, disaster relief, and law enforcement.

WORKING LANGUAGE : The official working languages of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization are Chinese and Russian.

The SCO has two permanent headquarters, the secretariat in Beijing and the Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure (RATS) in Tashkent, the Uzbek capital.

MEMBER COUNTRIES :  China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan. (India and Pakistan new states).

Trick : China is a workshop of world where there are workshops there will be TRUCK to carry goods. Hence member of shanghai cooperation organization are

T – Tajikistan
R – Russia
U – Uzbekistan
C – China
K – Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan

OBSERVER STATES : Afghanistan, Belarus, Mongolia, Iran.

Trick : LIC OBSERVE the time line of your life and when necessary it gives you help. But first you need LIC’s BIMA yojna.

B – Belarus
I – Iran
M – Mongolia
A – Afghanistan

DIALOGUE PARTNERS : Armenia, Nepal, Srilanka, Turkey, Cambodia, Azerbaijan.

Trick : One can not ignore the STANCE (position) of Dialogue Partners Countries in SCO.

S – Srilanka
T – Turkey
A – Armenia, Azerbaijan
N – Nepal
C – Cambodia
E – xxxxxxxxx


  • On January 15th, 2004, the SCO Secretariat was established in Beijing.
  • In late 2001, the six countries signed the Shanghai Convention Against Terrorism, Separatism, and Extremism.
  • On July 10, 2015, the SCO decided to admit India and Pakistan as full members.
  • Its six full members account for 60% of the land mass of Eurasia and its population is a quarter of the world’s.
  • All SCO members but China are also members of the Eurasian Economic Community.
  • The United States applied for observer status in the SCO, but was rejected in 2005.

Western media observers believe that one of the original purposes of the SCO was to serve as a counterbalance to NATO and in particular to avoid conflicts that would allow the United States to intervene in areas bordering both Russia and China. Some experts say the organization has emerged as an anti-U.S. bulwark in Central Asia, others believe frictions among its members effectively preclude a strong, unified SCO.

If you have any trick that you want to share with us. Please mail us at :

Join DayTodayGK’s Whatsapp group : +91 9345381283

Check out our latest videos on youtube