Zee Cine Awards 2017: Complete List out

One of the most anticipated Bollywood award nights – Zee Cine Awards 2017 – successfully took place in New Delhi.

Here is the complete list: 

Best Actor Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
Best Actress Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
Best Director Ram Madhvani (Neerja)
Best Film Jury Pink
Viewer’s Choice Best Film Dangal
Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Female) Anushka Sharma (Sultan)
Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Male) Salman Khan (Sultan)
Best Debutant (Male) Jim Sarbh (Neerja)
Best Debutant (Female) Ritika Singh (Saala Khadoos)
Best Debut Director Aniruddha Roy Choudhury (Pink)
Best Actor in a Comic Role Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)
Best Supporting Actress Shabana Azmi ( Neerja)
Best Song Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
Best Background Score Airlift
Best Music Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Playback Singer (Female) Neha Bhasin (Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan)
Best Playback Singer (Male) Arijit Singh (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title track)
Best Lyricist Irshad Kamil (Jag Ghoomeya)
Best Sound Design Sultan
Best Choreography Kala Chashma by Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)
Best CinematographyShivaay
Best Dialogue Pink
Best Production Design Neerja
Best Editing Neerja
Best Visual Effects Shivaay
Best Action Shivaay


Leave a Comment