IPL 2019 Award Winners: Complete List

Mumbai Indians Beat Chennai Super Kings To Lift IPL 2019 Title. Mumbai Indians claimed undisputed supremacy in the Indian Premier League by securing their fourth title with a narrow one-run win over Chennai Super Kings in a thrilling final in Hyderabad. This is the fourth time the Rohit Sharma-led side beat the Yellow Brigade this season. With 18 runs required from the last two overs, Jasprit Bumrah and Lasith Malinga did well to defend the 150 run target.

Award Winners List

  • Man-of-the-match of the final – Jasprit Bumrah
  • Emerging player of the season – Shubman Gill
  • Perfect Catch of the Season – Kieron Pollard
  • Stylish Player of the Season – KL Rahul
  • Purple cap – Imran Tahir
  • Orange cap – David Warner
  • Most Valuable Player – Andre Russell
  • Super Striker of the Season – Andre Russell
  • Fairplay award – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Pitch and ground award – Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) and Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA).